35 Weeks

Well, five weeks left to go.  I know I keep saying this, but I can’t believe how fast it is going!  I feel extremely blessed because this pregnancy has been easy and I continue to feel wonderful.  Jaxson continues to be very active.  I’m starting to wonder if he ever sleeps.  I hope he calms down just a little when he graces us with his presence.

Tomorrow after work, Brad, Andy, Mindy and I are heading back to Gowrie for a bridal shower for Mindy that the church ladies and some family and friends are hosting.  We’re just bringing the boys to help load all the gifts.  It should be another fun and busy weekend.

Leave a Reply

