38 Weeks And Counting

Well, 38 weeks came and went on Sunday.  Unfortunately I’m still feeling very well; like nothing is going to happen for a while.  I am expecting to feel very uncomfortable before it’s time, or at least that’s what everyone tells me I should feel like. Brad and I are getting somewhat anxious and very excited for the little guy to come.  We are all ready for him on our end, but evidently he’s not quite ready yet.  Please keep us in your thoughts and prayers for a safe delivery for both of us.  Here’s a picture taken tonight.  You’ll have to excuse my look. . . it’s the after work look that I have going on.

Leave a Reply

