Daddy Duty

So I had Brad be on Daddy duty from Saturday night until Sunday evening, which also meant that he got up with him during the night.  I was hoping to get a good night sleep, but that didn’t happen.  I am such a light sleeper so I heard everytime that Brad got up with him.  I know I didn’t get anymore sleep than I usually do when I get up with Jaxson. But I did get a lot done during the day on Sunday while the boys watched football.  Since I left the boys alone for a short time, I was unaware of what Brad was dressing him in. . . see for yourself.

Leave a Reply

