Waiting for Great Grandma!

As a lot of you know, my Grandma Mossman and Aunt Wendy are coming from New Mexico on Thursday to spend three weeks with us over Christmas and we are very excited!  This will be the first time that they will get to see Jaxson.  I have to work on Friday, but then we are going to hurry back to Hubbard as soon as I get off of work to see them.  Then on Saturday we are having our Buckley family Christmas, which is always a lot of fun.  It should be a very fun weekend and I will be sure to post a lot of pictures when we get back.

I like my dad’s chair better.
Look at me hold my own bottle!
Napping with my puppy
Leave a Reply

