Is Spring Here?

Well, it’s finally nice again today, so I am excited to get outside and do some much needed yardwork.  Hopefully this nice weather is here to stay.  Brad was anxious to get started on the yard yesterday, but couldn’t really do anything with me at work and having Jaxson all to himself.  They went up to Andy and Mindy’s lastnight for Soprano night.  I didn’t go since I didn’t get off of work until after 8:00.  I’m looking forward to having this next weekend off so we can get some things done around here and go bridesmaid dress shopping for Tanya’s wedding.

“Daddy, I see you”
2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Patty Mossman
    Apr 16, 2007 @ 20:26:52

    He is getting so big!! I can’t wait to meet him and Brad and see you again!!! The rest of the family too!!! I will be getting my ticket this week sometime and I can’t wait for October to get here.

    Reply

  2. Tanya Winter
    Apr 17, 2007 @ 00:35:06

    Patty, We can’t wait for you to get here either!! We are very excited!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

