Future Nurse or Doctor?

Jaxson and I went up to Hubbard and Eldora on Friday to see all of the family. We had a great time and hated to come home so soon, but when we did get home, Brad had presents waiting for both of us.  Brad got me my birthday present a little early, which was a bench with a cushion for the entryway and he got Jaxson his very first medical kit.  Jaxson loves playing with his Cookie Monster stethoscope, Ernie BP cuff, and all of the other little things that came with it.  I think we might have another future nurse or doctor on our hands.

“What’s my blood pressure Daddy?”

“It’s time to take my temperature.”
“Well Dad, is my heart in normal sinus rhythm?”
Mommy’s little helper
Jaxson sitting in his Great Grandma Winter’s rocking chair
“Giddyup horsie!”
2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Heath
    May 07, 2007 @ 20:41:16

    Were’s the bench? I think it was worthy of some blog love. After all it was a gift from your hubby. Just teasen, I can’t wait to see the little man crawl. Let the fun begin!!! Chow,Heath

    Reply

  2. Tanya Winter
    May 07, 2007 @ 23:37:35

    I remember when I used to sit in that chair and ride that horse! Crazy! I’m sure Dad loved seeing him on those things. I also love seeing another health care professional in the family. 🙂 Tanya

    Reply

Leave a Reply

