Happy Mother’s Day!

I wish all of the mother’s a very Happy Belated Mother’s Day.  I had a great 1st Mother’s Day.  It would have been better if I didn’t have to work, but Brad did bring Jaxson to see me at work, so that brightened my day.  I took Jaxson around to my patients’ rooms to show him off of course.  The old ladies just loved him.  It was great seeing them smile and forget about being in the hospital just for a few minutes. After work I went up to Andy and Mindy’s house for Soprano night.  I am looking forward to having my two weeks off and spending it with my boys.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Belinda
    May 15, 2007 @ 15:28:45

    I was hoping you would post how to get to your debut on the news! Our street is notorious for fast drivers too. It’s scary to have Braden in the front yard/driveway playing basketball with the older kids because he likes to walk behind the vans, close to the street. Makes me SO nervous! Poor kid can’t play outside most of the time. Not in the front anyways. Speeding is a problem all over and I’m just as guilty as the next unfortunately. I need to slow it down too.

    Reply

  2. Patty
    May 15, 2007 @ 17:45:17

    Thank you for letting us know how to get to Jaxson’s debut footage!!! You looked good too, your hair wasn’t messed up or anything!!! Haha

    Reply

Leave a Reply

