Fun in the Pool

I finally got Jaxson’s pool out today after seeing the forecast for the next few days.  Looks like it’s going to be another 5-7 days of hot weather and I thought that would give the boys something fun to do over the weekend.  Grandma Pam got this super cute pool for Jaxson and as you can see he absolutely loves it. 

Splishin’ and a splashin’

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jill Hauan
    Jul 13, 2007 @ 22:13:20

    That is SUCH a cute pool!!! What fun!

    Reply

  2. Erika Holmes
    Jul 14, 2007 @ 00:32:24

    Super cute pix of Mr. Jaxson in the baby pool – looks like he loves it. I’m a little jealous that he likes his little push toy. Barrett will still have nothing to do with it.
    Sounds like you are going to have your hands full with 2 parties in Aug. you are a brave woman. Can’t wait to see all of the pix. gosh I love the blog!

    Reply

  3. Patty Mossman
    Jul 17, 2007 @ 05:04:28

    He is so cute!! I can’t wait to see him and to meet Brad. I have my tickets and I’ll be there on Oct. 20th!!! Only a few more months. I miss you all!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

