Sandbox Fun!

Since Jaxson had a great time playing in the sandbox at the apple orchard, I figured we better get him one for home, and fast since the weather will be getting cold.  So I found this ladybug sandbox online and we just got it today and tried it out. Of course he loves it and now I think going to the park is a thing of the past.

"ooohh, look at my ladybug"
"I am King of the sandbox"
"One of my favorite things to do is to throw the sand with my shovel"
Unrelated to the sandbox, but still funny and cute
3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. brandy
    Oct 01, 2007 @ 14:36:04

    ooh, was that spaghetti?! looks like fun. it also looks like you’ll be going through a lot of sand in the coming months šŸ™‚ i think jack could empty that ladybug in less than 10 minutes. jaxson must have more self control. we’ll have to get them together to try it out soon!

    Reply

  2. Patty Mossman
    Oct 04, 2007 @ 03:39:45

    I can’t wait to see him in person!!! Only 2 1/2 more weeks!!!!!!! Can’t wait to see all of the family!!! I’m getting very excited!!!!

    Reply

  3. Patty Mossman
    Oct 04, 2007 @ 03:41:10

    I can’t wait to see him in person!!! Only 2 1/2 more weeks!!!!!!! Can’t wait to see all of the family!!! I’m getting very excited!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

