Christmas Wraps Up

Brad and Jaxson went back to Gowrie this weekend to have Christmas with Steve’s sister, Sandi, and her family.  From what I hear, they had a fabulous time.  Jaxson enjoyed playing with his cousins, Colter, Brody, and Addison.  We don’t get to see them that often, so it’s nice when we can all get together and catch up.  I’m hoping that it will work out next year to be on my weekend off, as this is the second year in a row that I have missed being there.  Brad and Jaxson stayed overnight so that meant that I had the house to myself on Saturday night.  When I got off work, my co-worker and friend, Steph, invited me out for burgers and beers.  I was all for that!  We enjoyed a nice greasy meal and some beers at Applebees. 

Jaxson’s Great Aunt Sandi and cousin Addison
Jaxson, Colter, Addison, and Brody
I think somebody likes Elmo.
Leave a Reply

