Jumpin’ Jaxson

On Friday, Jaxson and I went to Jumpin’ Jacks in Urbandale for our mom/kid outing with my MOPS group.  Jumpin’ Jacks is a lot like Chuck E. Cheese but also with inflatables and without the cheesy music and characters. Jaxson’s favorite thing was the carousel; we had to ride it three times.  At first, he had no interest in getting in one of the inflatables and jumping around; however, after he met a little girl that was his size and one year older, he followed her right into one and started jumping. 

"Get me out of this helicopter before I crash it!"
"I’m not too sure about this."
"OK, this is fun"
"I’m gonna ride this girlie Harley"
Leave a Reply

