Messy Mealtime

I realized that I haven’t posted any messy mealtime pictures in quite a while, so here you go. . .

 

 "Aren’t I adorable, Mommy?"

 

"Uh-Oh, I’m a mess, aren’t I?"
"Have fun cleaning up this mess, Mommy"
3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. steve and kris
    Jun 19, 2008 @ 02:31:05

    Uh ya i cant see mr.Cathcart its a red square

    Reply

  2. Jill Hauan
    Jun 20, 2008 @ 22:21:30

    I see red squares too. 🙂

    Reply

  3. Uncle Heath
    Jun 21, 2008 @ 03:34:08

    I see RED

    Reply

Leave a Reply

