On The Mend And On The Move

Well, I think that both of my boys are now feeling better.  Brad went to his primary doctor on Monday and they started him on antibiotics and some cough medicine.  He’s feeling a lot better, but still has some coughing episodes during the night.  I don’t quite know what was wrong with Jaxson, but he wasn’t eating and ran a 102.8 temp.  He also seems to be feeling better as he is back to his silly little self.  Since Jaxson has been under the weather, I had to reschedule my first session with my wellness coach until this morning.  She showed me how to operate all of the equipment and helped me come up with a workout plan.  I think it will be a lot of fun for Jaxson and I to hang out at the Y and “play.”

Leave a Reply

