18 weeks!

WOW, I can’t believe that I am 18 weeks along in my pregnancy already!  That means that I am almost half done.  I went and saw my midwife today and she said that things are looking great.  The heart rate is in the high 150’s-160’s, so I am still thinking that this one is a girl.  Let’s just say that I will be very shocked if at my ultrasound in two weeks that they tell me this is a boy.  I was 95% sure with Jaxson and it wasn’t even a surprise to me when they told me I was having a boy; it was like I had already known.  So now that I know the day of when we will find out, I am getting very anxious/excited. Trust me, we’ll keep you posted.

18 weeks prego

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jill Hauan
    Aug 12, 2009 @ 13:42:36

    YEEEAAAA!!!! I can’t wait to find out what that baby is… for sure I mean. 🙂 I do remember when you thought Jaxson was a boy. Mother’s intuition perhaps?!?!? 🙂 Hope you guys are having a great summer. Stay cool!!!!

    Reply

  2. Belinda
    Aug 13, 2009 @ 01:06:14

    Girl, you are ALL baby! Your tummy just sticks straight out!! It’s so cute!

    Reply

  3. Brandy McArtor
    Aug 13, 2009 @ 03:33:57

    You look great! Can’t wait to see your “bump” in person tomorrow night at the concert. Looking forward to it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

