Backing Up To The Start Of June

Oh boy, I still hope that I have some blog followers out there after not blogging for a while now.  My only excuse is that we are way busy.  Yes, I am home all day long with the kiddos, but that does not mean that I have all the time in the world to be on the computer.  The truth is, is that if the computer even gets turned on during the day, it’s around 9 pm after both kids are asleep, the house is picked up, and after I’ve showered and then I only have the time or desire to check my email, other blogs and facebook for a couple minutes.  So. . . that’s my story and I’m sticking to it.  So looking back at all of the pictures you haven’t seen yet, it looks like I need to back up all the way to the first weekend in June.  I was working so Brad took the boys back to Gowrie for the day and of course they had just a little bit of fun 🙂

Holden got in the pool for the very first time and he liked it, although it doesn’t look like it in this picture.

Jaxson and Daddy had a good time in the hot tub.

Leave a Reply

