Baby Shower For Alexandria

As most of you know, my sister and Heath are expecting a baby girl in just four weeks.  In order to help them get ready for her arrival, their friend Steph Jones and I gave them a baby shower on Saturday.  We had it at Okoboji Grill in Ankeny.  We had a great turnout and Alexandria got S-P-O-I-L-E-D. 

Steph Jones, Tanya, and me

Great Grandma lovin’ up on Holden.

Grandma’s turn with Holden.

My Aunt Brenda with the newest member of our family, Isabella.  She is the daughter of my cousin Jacque and her husband, Aaron.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jill Hauan
    Jul 28, 2010 @ 03:26:40

    Love all of the new pics, Steph! (And cute haircut by the way!!!) I was thinking about you all on Saturday, thanks again for the invite–it sure looked like she had FUN!!! 🙂 We’ll catch up soon. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

