Leftovers

We put a swing up in the garage for Holden.  I think he likes it.

Yep, he likes it.

Holden picking on Jaxson

This is how I found Holden one morning. He LOVES to have his burp rag on his head.

Jaxson says, "Mommy, I want to keep Holden all night morning."  Which means all of the time. 🙂

So cute

Holden’s first time in the big bathtub

"See my ball."

How many fingers can I fit in my mouth.

Fun in the jumperoo

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. brandy
    Sep 01, 2010 @ 02:56:05

    that holden is so adorable.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

