My Adorable Cuties

One adorable reason to get up early every morning

He usually wakes up pretty happy in the morning and is sitting up waiting for me to come get him.

Another adorable reason to wake up early every morning. . .

. . . or I just wake up because he says "Mommy, my tummy is shaking" and proceeds to vomit in our bed.  Yep, that’ll get me out of bed pretty quick.  emoticon

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. brandy
    Sep 20, 2010 @ 15:18:28

    oh, NO, that is not good. hope he’s feeling better!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

