More Pictures

I don’t know what’s gotten into me lately, but I keep having the kids’ pictures taken and then I can’t help but buy them.  I took them to Portrait Innovations a couple of weeks ago just to get a Christmas picture.  Well, of course we got the Christmas picture but then the photographer had to take ones of the boys separately and together, which I didn’t care to have done.  Frankly, I am annoyed by this.  The photographer that we had though was fabulous.  He had the boys laughing so hard, so of course he got some good ones that I couldn’t let go to waste.

Leave a Reply

