Uncle Brandon Has A Farm E-I-E-I-O

After I picked up the boys on Saturday morning from Dad and Brenda’s, we then went out to the farm. Holden was pretty excited because when I asked him if he wanted to go out to the farm he said, “Yeah! E-I-E-I-O!”   Brandon had a new puppy and some new calves to show us.

The boys with Brandon and Jess' new puppy, Hank.

The Hankster

Hank is giving Holden kisses.

Jaxson with a calf that was one day old.

Brandon, Jaxson, and Butch all in the tractor. Jaxson is sitting where I used to sit when I was a little girl and rode in the tractor with Dad and our dog, Rufus 🙂

Jaxson rode in the tractor with Uncle Brandon and "helped" him feed the cows.

Jaxson with his arm around Butch.

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Brandy
    Feb 22, 2012 @ 14:45:38

    Those photos crack me up because I have nearly identical photos of the boys in the back of my father-in-law’s nearly identical tractor, with their blue heeler riding inside, too 🙂 So fun! That puppy is such a cutie.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

