A Very Fun Oil Change

The boys and I went out to the new Firestone in WDM for an oil change on Friday and it just happened to be their Grand Opening.  When I arrived, I got in line for what I thought was the service line and a lady proceeded to tell me that that was the line for Mario Andretti autographs for staff only and that I would have to go inside to get in line if we wanted to meet Mario.  I proceeded to tell her that all I want is my oil changed 🙂  I could really care less about meeting Mario, but we did anyways.  The boys each got a monster truck toy and I won a $20 gift card!  Later that day I took the boys back to watch the monster truck smash some cars.  It was pretty cool.

The monster truck

Mario Andretti

Jaxson made it to the top of the mountain.

The monster truck show

Leave a Reply

